DOWNLOAD: Game Of Thrones Season 7 "Winter Is Here" (Trailer)

The trailer begins with Sansa Stark (Sophie Turner) striding through the snow as renowned meddler Littlefinger (Aidan Gillen) provides voice-over advising, "Don't fight in the North. Or the South. Fight every battle, everywhere, always, in
your mind."

From there, the trailer is off to the races, checking in with the three would-be sovereigns of Westeros -- Jon Snow (Kit Harington), Daenerys Targaryen (Emilia Clarke) and Cersei Lannister (Lena Headey) -- before moving like wildfire through the rest of the enormous cast.

Though Season 7 will contain only seven episodes, unlike the 10-episode seasons that preceded it, there appears to be no shortage of action.

The rest of the trailer contains dragons and White Walkers and crows aplenty, plus a special appearance by the undead leader of the Brotherhood, Beric Dondarrion (Richard Dormer).

Season 7 of "Game of Thrones" premieres July 16.

DOWNLOAD: Game Of Thrones Season 7 "Winter Is Here" (Trailer) DOWNLOAD: Game Of Thrones Season 7 "Winter Is Here" (Trailer) Reviewed by PoshOmoKing on 2:04:00 pm Rating: 5

No comments:

Great News! you can now comment without having to sign up through any media by commenting as Anonymous
Try it now! Kindly comment wisely.

Powered by Blogger.